Unto Us Christmas CD featuring Hammered Dulcimer and Guitar

Unto Us a Child Is Born CD

Featuring hammered dulcimer with guitar accompaniment, this joyful album includes 12 tracks of well-loved Christmas hymns for 40 minutes of listening. Bright, soothing acoustic music creates an uplifting way to celebrate this wonderful season and the joy of a Savior coming to redeem all men.

1. Come, Thou Long Expected Jesus
 2. Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne
 3. How Great Our Joy 
 4. Still Night Medley
 5. Christmas Medley  
 6. What Child Is This
 7. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
 8. Silent Night
 9. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing/Good Christian Men, Rejoice
10. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
11. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
12. Away in a Manger


The Way of the Cross Hymns CD featuring Hammered Dulcimer

The Way of the Cross Leads Home CD

This disc has a variety of 15 hymns played on the hammered dulcimer and accompanied by acoustic guitar, giving 40 minutes of uplifting music to bless your day. Features the title song as well as old favorites such as “Blessed Assurance” and lesser-known ones like “O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus.”

 1. The Way of the Cross Leads Home
 2. Blessed Assurance
 3. Guide Me, O Thou Great Jehovah
 4. Near to the Heart of God
 5. Glory to His Name
 6. O the Deep, Deep Love of Jesus 
 7. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
 8. When the Roll is Called Up Yonder
 9. How Firm a Foundation
10. For the Beauty of the Earth 
11. All Things Bright and Beautiful
12. There is a Fountain Medley
13. My Jesus, I Love Thee
14. Abide With Me
15. All Your Anxiety/I Surrender All 


$17.99 (includes Shipping)